"Let Israel hope in the Lord…"  
Psalm 130:7             

Our goal is to lovingly present the Gospel to anyone who God brings to us… to the Jew first and also to the Gentile.                                   (Romans 1:16)
 


Israel's Hope
Ministries of Canada

BOX 47031 RPO Blackburn
Gloucester, Ontario
K1B 5P9 Canada
Phone: (613) 830-3831
Fax:     (613) 830-1652

info@ihopecanada.org

I-Hope Canada’s
Israel Teaching Tour-February 3-12, 201
5

There’s never been a better time to make this trip of a lifetime!

 

Schedule Conference

Israel's Hope Ministries
monthly update letter

FREE


Support Israel's Hope Ministries

Israel's Hope Magazine is a teaching publication of Israel's Hope Ministries and is distributed free of charge.
We rely on The Lord and God's people to assist in the publication of this and the various teaching brochures we produce.
Contact the I-Hope office for information and how to order from us.

 

© 2005 Israel's Hope Ministries of Canada - All rights reserved - Concept by LouMic multimedia

Alli@Thure.com;Alla@Rgtf.com;Alle@Desw.com;Rors@Cfdre.com;Rodr@Gtyh.com;Dfrt@Bhgy.com;
Jhyg@Ujiko.com;Ghyt@Lokij.com;Ghftyh@Mjuik.com;Frdecv@Hyg.com;Hujyn@Hytf.com;Gtyhrf@Mjhy.com;
Desw@Dfrecs.com;Vgtbh@Edwsdfr.com;Juikh@Rfgty.com;Hygt@israel.ca;Bghy@israel.org;Mjui@israel.com;
Mkiju@israel.com;Lokij@israel.ca;Lopli@israel.org;Lokij@israel.com;Tyuuio@israel.com;Iuytr@israel.ca;
Ftgyhu@israel.org;Juhygtfr@israe.com;Frdecv@israel.com;Bgfred@israel.ca;Wsedr@hope.org;Cdfre@hope.com;
Freds@hope.com;Wedrf@hope.ca;Tghyu@hope.org;Ikolp@hope.com;Yhujt@hope.com;Rftge@hope.ca;
Wsedr@hope.org; Gtfrv@hope.com;Swde@hope.com Rftg@hope.ca;rita@ihope.org