"Let Israel hope in the Lord…"   
Psalm 130:7             

Our goal is to lovingly present the Gospel to anyone who God brings to us… to the Jew first and also to the Gentile.                                   (Romans 1:16)


Israel's Hope Ministries
of Canada

BOX 47031 RPO Blackburn
Gloucester, Ontario
K1B 5P9 Canada
Phone: (613) 830-3831
Fax :    (613) 830-1652

info@ihopecanada.org

I-Hope Canada’s
Israel Tour


There’s never been a better time to make this trip of a lifetime!

 

          ► Staff

►President of Ministries:........................ Rev. Ron Grossman   e-mail
►Senior advisor/conference speaker:...... Rev. Wm. Aiken e-mail

          ► Israel's Hope Contributors

►President of Ministries:.................. Rev. Ron Grossman
►Senior Editors:.............................. Rev. Wm. Aiken
►Contributing Editors:...................... Lillie Aiken       e-mail
Mission Administrator Hilary Grossman        e-mail
►Artist:........................................... Bill Toufexis e-mail
►Webmaster:.................................. Michel Déziel e-mail

          ► Board of Directors

►Director   ...................................... David Marks e-mail
►Director......................................... Sam Appiah e-mail
Director ........................................ Rev. Richard Vaughn   e-mail
President of Ministries:................... Rev. Ron Grossman  e-mail
    
 

© 2005 Israel's Hope Ministries of Canada - All rights reserved - Concept by LouMic multimedia

Alli@Thure.com;Alla@Rgtf.com;Alle@Desw.com;Rors@Cfdre.com;Rodr@Gtyh.com;Dfrt@Bhgy.com;
Jhyg@Ujiko.com;Ghyt@Lokij.com;Ghftyh@Mjuik.com;Frdecv@Hyg.com;Hujyn@Hytf.com;Gtyhrf@Mjhy.com;
Desw@Dfrecs.com;Vgtbh@Edwsdfr.com;Juikh@Rfgty.com;Hygt@israel.ca;Bghy@israel.org;Mjui@israel.com;
Mkiju@israel.com;Lokij@israel.ca;Lopli@israel.org;Lokij@israel.com;Tyuuio@israel.com;Iuytr@israel.ca;
Ftgyhu@israel.org;Juhygtfr@israe.com;Frdecv@israel.com;Bgfred@israel.ca;Wsedr@hope.org;Cdfre@hope.com;
Freds@hope.com;Wedrf@hope.ca;Tghyu@hope.org;Ikolp@hope.com;Yhujt@hope.com;Rftge@hope.ca;
Wsedr@hope.org; Gtfrv@hope.com;Swde@hope.com Rftg@hope.ca;rita@ihope.org